Fifth Payment from Slicethepie

English: Front of , located at 3241 Trinity Ro...

English: Front of , located at 3241 Trinity Road in Louisville, , . Built in 1802, the house is listed on the . (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Wood Storks

Wood Storks (Photo credit: *Kid*Doc*One*)

Palace of Westminster - London, England

Palace of Westminster – London, England (Photo credit: Trodel)

If you like writing and listening to beautiful songs, this is the right job for you.

This site SLICETHEPIE is really 100% legitimate. They pay right to my Paypal each time I reach $10.00, I am so thankful to them, that I will continue writing reviews about songs.

I leveled up to Silver, therefore my current base salary is $0.03 and I have 14% now.

I reccomend this site because it is serious and you know that when you write your reviews you are going to get your payment.

Leave a Reply

