Second Awarded Answer at Webanswers!

read about music

James Blunt

James Blunt (Photo credit: nonu | photography)

Country Road

Country Road (Photo credit: AcrylicArtist)

English: Line art drawing of the A note Españo...

English: Line art drawing of the A note Español: dibujo en blanco y negro de la nota La corchea, en el pentagrama en clave de sol (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

 

Hey this is my second awarded answer about Beethoven the great musician.

 

Hey there! I am now working, actually enjoying this new site Webanswers. I am readty20  there and I highly recommend this site because you will find really interesting and useful information there.

I asked about writing online sites and I got useful answers. My advice is that you choose the subcategory in which you feel that you can show off your expertise.  I always click on “entertainment and music”. I know a lot about movies, music from different genres and countries. I like from classical music to todays music pop, easy listening.

I can also earn revenue from my awarded answers. The site gives the users a percentage of the Amazon and Ebay earnings. At the moment I love writing but I also like earning from doing it. If you are interested in joining the site or in reading my questions and answers or the comments you can do it  from the link below.  I think you will like it,

http://www.webanswers.com/_0owglgxm/entertainment/celebrities/who-was-the-greatest-movie-actress-ever-81b82c

Thanks for visiting my site, all the best, happy writing, Cheers,

Leave a Reply

